Western Canada:

ISSAQUAH TRADING
Per Thomassen
4622 174th PL SE, WA 98006 BELLEVUE, United States
Tel.: +1 425-830-4154 | E-mail: p.thomassen@mac.com | Skype: heiaper

 

China:

Tecway International (Marine) Limited
Andrew Liu
RM AB, 19 Floor, Yujia Building 1336 Huashan Road, Shanghai, China 200052
Tel.: +86 21 62265267 / 62265287 | Fax: +86 21 62265015 | Mobile: +86 13817397637
Email: andrew.liu@tecwayintl.com | Website: www.tecwayintl.com

Smith Marine & Offshore Technology Co.,Ltd.
Terry Tong, Deputy GM
Tel: +86 (0)535 6288176-604 | Fax: 6288276 | Mobile: +86 15053505577
Skype: Terrytongdacheng | Email: terrytong@smithmarine.hk | www.smithmarine.hk

Good Castle Trading (HK) Limited
Honis Bao, Managing Director
0086-13986279616 | honis_bao@goodcastle.net | www.goodcastle.net

Minghaw Offshore Engineering Ltd
Jack Liu
18653589988
TEL: +86-535-6587987/8/9 | Fax: +86-535-6587986 | E-MAIL: liuwin@minghaw.com
Room 1607, Building A, Sunshine 100, NO.25, Haigang Road, Zhifu Dist, Yantai,
China, 264000

 

Finland:

ATP-trading Oy
Petri Kuusisto
Tel: +358 9 325 00 55 | Fax: +358 9-325 08 83 | Mobile: +358 400 957 032
e-mail: petri.kuusisto@atp-trading.fi | www.atp-trading.fi

 

France:

SERIMAR
Roland de ROYS
100, boulevard Saint-Denis | F-92400 Courbevoie
Tél.: 01 46 52 60 00 | fax : 01 47 81 99 77 | email : serimar.de.roys@orange.fr

 

Greece:

INTRA MARE
Piraeus office
George Gerassimou
4, Skouze Str., 185 36 Piraeus, Greece
Mobile: +30 6944 398912 | E-mail: g.gerassimou@intramare.gr
Tel: +30 210 4293843 | Fax: +30 210 4293845 | www.intramare.gr

 

India:

Arcum Marine (P) Ltd.
405 l Western Edge II l
Western Express Highway l Borivali (East) l Mumbai – 400 066
Phone : +91 22 28548741 / 8742 l Fax : +91 22 2854 8745 | Mobile : +91 9930163696
Email : harsha@arcumgroup.com l Website : http://www.arcumgroup.com/

 

Italy:

STELIO BARDI SRL member of the SB-Group
Stelio Bardi
Via delle Primule 101 16148 Genova GE – Italy
Ph.: (+39) 010 3760750 | (+39) 010 3760800 – mob: (+39) 348 3824331

 

Korea:

Goltens Korea Co., Ltd
K.O. Kim
Managing Director
Tel. +82 (0)51 744 8000 | Fax. +82 (0)51 744 8008 | Mobile: +82(0)10 9392 7441
E-mail :kokim@goltens.com | www.goltens.com

 

Poland:

P.P. CONREX S.C.
Dariusz Kamiński
ul. Sambora 8 | 80-361 Gdansk | POLAND
Tel. + 48 58 558 37 37 | fax + 48 58 558 37 44
e-mail : office@conrex.com.pl | www.conrex.com.pl

 

Singapore:

IMS / TeamTec Office

 

Spain:

ARIES INDUSTRIAL Y NAVAL SERVICIOS, S.L.U.
Jefe de Desarrollo de Negocio
Business Development Manager
C/ Guzmán el Bueno 133, Planta 13 Edif. Germania | MADRID 28003
Tlf.: +34 91 533 92 00 | Mob.: +34 607 580 213 | Fax: +34 91 535 83 80
jalegria@ariesnaval.com | www.ariesnaval.com

 

Turkey:

Oceanist
Umur CULHA
Naval Architect&Marine Engineer
Address: Kavacik Mah. Sehit Tegmen Ali Yilmaz Sk. No.16/4, 34810 Beykoz / İstanbul * TÜRKİYE
Tel: +90 216 701 19 03 | Fax: +90 216 701 19 23 | Mobile: +90 533 640 27 50
e-mail : umur@oceanist.com.tr | www.oceanist.com.tr | Skype: umurculha

 

UAE:

ULMATEC Services LLC
Office Address: Office 604 | Maritime Business Centre Building | Dubai Maritime City (DMC)
Workshop Address: Workshop No. WS-107 | Dubai Maritime City (DMC)
Postal Address: P.O. Box 361029 | Dubai | United Arab Emirates (UAE)
+971 50 454 5573 (Mobile) | rajesh.kamath.ulmatec (Skype)
+971 4 4476669 (Office) | +971 4 3688526 (Fax)
Rajesh.Kamath@ulmatec.no | dubai@ulmatec.no | www.ulmatec.no