Brazil:

Macnor Marine
Pedro Guimarães
Tel.: +55 21 2135-2121 | e-mail: pedro@macnor.com.br

Western Canada:

Issaquah Trading
Per Thomassen
4622 174th PL SE, WA 98006 BELLEVUE, United States
Tel.: +1 425-830-4154 | e-mail: p.thomassen@mac.com | Skype: heiaper

China:

Tecway International (Marine) Limited
Andrew Liu
RM AB, 19 Floor, Yujia Building 1336 Huashan Road, Shanghai, China 200052
Tel.: +86 21 62265267 | Fax: +86 21 62265015 | cell: +86 13817397637
E-mail: andrew.liu@tecwayintl.com | website: www.tecwayintl.com

Smith Marine & Offshore Technology Co.,Ltd.
Terry Tong, Deputy GM
Tel: +86 (0)535 6288176-604 | Fax: 6288276 | cell: +86 15053505577
Skype: Terrytongdacheng | e-mail: terrytong@smithmarine.hk | www.smithmarine.hk

Good Castle Trading (HK) Limited
Honis Bao, Managing Director
0086-13986279616 | honis_bao@goodcastle.net | www.goodcastle.net

Minghaw Offshore Engineering Ltd
Jack Liu
18653589988
Tel.: +86-535-6587987/8/9 | Fax: +86-535-6587986 | e-mail: liuwin@minghaw.com
Room 1607, Building A, Sunshine 100, NO.25, Haigang Road, Zhifu Dist, Yantai, China, 264000

Finland:

ATP-trading Oy
Petri Kuusisto
Tel.: +358 9 325 00 55 | Fax: +358 9-325 08 83 | cell: +358 400 957 032
E-mail: petri.kuusisto@atp-trading.fi | www.atp-trading.fi

France: 

SFT Marine
Myriam Kessas
E-mail: kessasmyriam@outlook.fr

Greece:

INTRA MARE
Piraeus office
George Gerassimou
4, Skouze Str., 185 36 Piraeus, Greece
Cell: +30 6944 398912 | e-mail: g.gerassimou@intramare.gr
Tel.: +30 210 4293843 | Fax: +30 210 4293845 | www.intramare.gr

India:

Arcum Marine (P) Ltd.
405 l Western Edge II l
Western Express Highway l Borivali (East) l Mumbai – 400 066
Tel.: +91 22 28548741 / 8742 l Fax : +91 22 2854 8745 | cell : +91 9930163696
E-mail : harsha@arcumgroup.com | website : http://www.arcumgroup.com/

Italy:

STELIO BARDI SRL member of the SB-Group
Stelio Bardi
Via Sturla 97 A r, 16131 Genova GE, Italy
Tel.: (+39) 010 3760750/0759/800 | cell: (+39) 348 3824331

Korea:

Goltens Korea Co., Ltd
K.O. Kim
Managing Director
Tel.: +82 (0)51 744 8000 | Fax. +82 (0)51 744 8008 | cell: +82(0)10 9392 7441
E-mail: kokim@goltens.com | www.goltens.com

Netherlands: 

Winteb B.V.
Albert van der Velde
Tel.: +31(0)597412252 | cell: +31(0)615094531 | e-mail: albert@winteb.nl

Poland:

P.P. CONREX S.C.
Dariusz Kamiński
ul. Sambora 8 | 80-361 Gdansk | POLAND
Tel.: + 48 58 558 37 37 | fax + 48 58 558 37 44
E-mail : office@conrex.com.pl | www.conrex.com.pl

Singapore:

IMS / TeamTec Office
Victor Lim
E-mail: vil@teamtec.no | tel.: +6581257760

Spain:

ARIES INDUSTRIAL Y NAVAL SERVICIOS, S.L.U.
Ricardo Ruiz
C/ Guzmán el Bueno 133, Planta 13 Edif. Germania | MADRID 28003
Tel.: +34 91 533 92 00 | e-mail: rruiz@ariesnaval.com | www.ariesnaval.com

Turkey:

Oceanist
Umur Culha
Naval Architect&Marine Engineer
Address: Kavacik Mah. Sehit Tegmen Ali Yilmaz Sk. No.16/4, 34810 Beykoz / İstanbul * TÜRKİYE
Tel.: +90 216 701 19 03 | Fax: +90 216 701 19 23 | cell: +90 533 640 27 50
E-mail : umur@oceanist.com.tr | www.oceanist.com.tr | Skype: umurculha

UAE:

ULMATEC Services LLC
Rajesh Kamath
Tel.: +971 4 4476669 | cell: +971 50 454 5573 | e-mail: rajesh.kamath@ulmatec.no
Visiting address: Office 604, Maritime Business Centre Building, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

USA:

W.A. Technical
Bill Meyer / Joe Ball
Tel.: +1 228-452-3004